Today…

I was trying to convince Lucy to abandon my desk chair, but she was obviously having none of that nonsense so I ever-so-slowly tiiiipped the chair so that she had no other option but to jump down.

I immediately felt terrible about resorting to such treachery and desperately tried to apologise but Lucy had long since run away in an indignant floofy huff.

Only to come back two minutes later in order to purr an inch away from my face because she is the sweetest most adorable kitten there ever was and I am the worst human ever because I won’t even let her sleep on the desk chair.

I do not deserve cats.

18 November 2015

cat in sleeping apartment

LOOK AT THIS ADORABLE FACE. HOW HAVE I BETRAYED YOU?

 

Leave a Reply

