In which there have been many academical doings.

Some time last December I decided to take a break from my “write about every book I’m reading” plan to just write about the stuff I was reading for my dissertation. Which was just a way of saying to myself “write your dissertation already!”

But now I’ve done that, and can resume writing other things again. I’ll probably try and catch up on writing about books read over the last year (there have been many), and probably also record the increasingly bewildering process of being a post-doctoral adult.

I don’t know what that’s going to look like. It’ll probably include cats.

6 October 2014

Leave a Reply

