I am far far behind…

The airports probably have regulations about these things.

The airports probably have regulations about these things.

in my “writing on everything I read” plan. Thoughts on books will resume next week. I the mean I’ll be indulging in further grad-about misadventures. Though the only misadventure thus far has been opting for the flight with the four-hour stop in Cowtown, Alberta. But it means I have more time to work on journal proofs, stare at my conference paper, and read La chasse au Snark. And think of all the books I’m going to buy when I arrive in tiny Britain.

Further misadventures to follow.

28 May 2013 ~ Calgary

Leave a Reply

