Grad-about Misadventur(ettes): the great handsoap caper.

In Ottawa, I feel more Federal already!  I’m allergic to all the soap in the bathroom, so I’m off to find my own. And breakfast and lunch for tomorrow, as most of the substantial food I brought was mysteriously consumed on the train. And then I’ll take Richard (Brome) out to dinner and coffee. I may not even get lost tonight!

(Thus far the best thing about Ottawa is the Oscar Peterson statue in the downtown with the extra seat at his piano bench for someone to keep him company. And the rather nicer (than Toronto’s) rail station.)

22 August 2011 ~ Ottawa

Leave a Reply

