Compsing: visualised.

Except not visualised clearly. But I already procrastinated too much plotting this mug. The important things to note are:

  1. All the works will fit.
  2. I finally have an excuse to use my bookhand.
  3. Now everyone can stare accusingly at me if weeks go by and no additional titles appear on the mug.
  4.  I will probably excuse the lack of additional titles with an offhand  “oh, I haven’t gotten around to adding them yet. Because I’ve been so busy. Reading.” I will be lying.
  5.  You can’t see all the titles on the other side!

18 August 2011 ~ Hamilton

Leave a Reply

