Three-minute The Witch. (The Duke Plot.)

Duke: Madam, will you drink a toast out of this skull that I made from the head of your father (who I killed)?

Duchess: Yes, sir. [Aside] Why does he keep bringing out the skull china? I wish he were dead. By witches.

Duke: Alas, I am dead!

Duchess: I’m an awful wife. It wasn’t so bad, occasionally feasting out of my dead father’s remains!

Duke: I was only faking dead!

Duchess: My lord?

Duke: Ha. But no, really, I’ll bury your dad’s corpse now.

[Exeunt.]

28 October 2010 ~ Hamilton

Leave a Reply

