Free time?

I submitted two pieces of work today: my revised MA proposal, and my CSRS proposal (on patriarchal delusions in Knight of the Burning Pestle).  I’m now left with this quite strange feeling of feeling rather in control of my work. My Ph.D. application for Mac is nearly complete (and not due until Friday), as are the rest of my Ph.D. apps. I’m caught up on grading, have completed my TA reading for the week, have my long chapter outline well in progress, and have completed my first readings for my new classes this term. And I have a reading schedule outlined.

Don’t worry, I’m sure I’ll return to a state of panic soon. In the mean, I’m reading some non-required work. Maybe Anna K.

11 January 2009 ~ Hamilton

Leave a Reply

